Restore files in a shared drive
Each shared drive has its own trash; managers and content managers can restore or delete items.
- Open the shared drive.
- Open Trash of this shared drive.
- Select items and choose Restore, or Delete forever.
Only managers and content managers of the shared drive can move items to the trash, restore and delete them.
Items stay in the trash for 30 days before they are deleted forever.
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
Still need help?
Write to the Woosool team. Sign in with your Woosool Account and we reply by e-mail and in My requests.

