Change project settings
Rename, archive or delete a project, and adjust its workflow, fields and components.
In Project settings, project admins can:
- change the name, key details, colour and icon,
- edit the workflow — statuses and the moves between them,
- add Custom fields and components,
- Archive project — it becomes read-only — or delete it (type the key to confirm).
Plan
Custom workflows and custom fields are available on Pro, Business and Enterprise.
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
Still need help?
Write to the Woosool team. Sign in with your Woosool Account and we reply by e-mail and in My requests.

