Undo sending a message
Get a few seconds to cancel a message after you select Send.
After you select Send, Barid shows Sending in with a countdown. Select Undo in that time to stop the message and reopen it as a draft.
Choose the delay
- Open Settings › Preferences.
- Under Undo send, choose Off or a number of seconds.
Note
Once the countdown ends the message is sent and can't be recalled.
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
Still need help?
Write to the Woosool team. Sign in with your Woosool Account and we reply by e-mail and in My requests.

