Leave or end a meeting
Leave a meeting yourself or end it for everyone.
Select Leave call.
If you're the host, choose:
- Just leave the call — the meeting continues without you.
- End the call for everyone — everyone is disconnected.
If you left by mistake, select Rejoin.
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
Still need help?
Write to the Woosool team. Sign in with your Woosool Account and we reply by e-mail and in My requests.

